top of page
IAI - Summit 2020
Dallas, TX
August 10th - 12th, 2020
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

6th Annual IAI Summit.

IAI Summit 2020 gathers public employees, consulting engineers, and contractors in a three-day professional, interactive, and technically engaging yet fun-filled conference.

The 2020 Annual IAI Conference will be held at the beautiful Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas from August 10 - August 12, 2020.  Four tracks of technical sessions are planned to fully engage all participants.  Come enjoy the conference at the resort equipped with fantastic recreational facilities available to all participants.  

Registration will be opened soon and seats will be limited this year, so be sure to register when it is open.  We look forward to seeing you in Dallas.

* For Purchase Order registration, please download the Registration Spreadsheet, fill out all necessary information, then send it back to


Government Employees Registration - $275 (E), $350 

Employment by Government Agency Required. 

Private Sector Employees Registration - $495 (E), $550

Registration option for all Private Sector employees.

Student Registration - $250

Registration for students. 

Hotel Rate (subject to change)

149/night ($29/night resort fees waived)

(E) = Early Bird Registration. Early Bird Registration until June 15, 2020.

Registration includes ALL applicable meals.

Summit Technical Program Committee

Gregg A. Freeby, American Segmental Bridge Institute (Chair)

Caleb Hing, IAI/QubeHaus (Vice Chair)

Alena Mikhaylova, Rinker Materials

Amadeo Saenz, J.D. Abrams

Charles E. Quade, Huitt Zollars, Inc.

Corbett William Freeman, Costello

Curtis Rokicki, TxDOT BRG

Devon Tiner, Houston Airport System

Don M. Treude, Michael Baker International

Elaine Jin, WSP

Gregg Hostetler, Infrastructure Engineers

Juan Contreras III, Michael Baker International

Mahsa Arastoo, Aguirre-Fields

Mark Bouma, NTTA

Michael Bauer, Walsh Group

Michael Dukes, Infrastructure Engineers

Michael Hyzak, TxDOT BRG

Rachel Kulhavy, NTTA

Randy Hopmann, TxDOT

Sharlotte Teague, TxDOT

Steven Austin, TxDOT BRG

Tammy Huddleston, DFWIA

Taya Retterer, TxDOT BRG

William Hasbrook, Dragados USA

Summit Planning Committee

Andrew Lee, TxDOT Beaumont (Co-Chair)

Scott Moeder, GBA (Co-Chair)

Alisha Elmore, Jacobs (Vice Chair)

Anna Boenig, PE Structural

Elaine Jin, WSP 

Ernie Cochran, Housman Associates

June Housman, Housman Associates

Sean Baxter, GBA

Conference App
bottom of page